(Photo by Alberto E. Rodriguez/Getty Images)

Chris Stapleton's Scores Another No. 1 Album

Chris Stapleton has done it again. The soulful singer's From A Room: Volume 2 is now his second album in a year to debut at the top of the country albums charts.

The nine-song project premiered at No. 1 on the Billboard Country Albums chart and at No. 2 on the Billboard 200. Notably, Chris' last two solo albums – From A Room: Volume 1 and Traveller – appeared at No. 3 and No. 4, respectively, on this week's Country Albums chart.

Chris Stapleton on Twitter

'From A Room: Volume 2' is out now - https://t.co/bsDQt0S5MV

From A Room: Volume 2 Track List:

1. Millionaire (Kevin Welch)
2. Hard Livin’ (Chris Stapleton, Kendell Marvel)
3. Scarecrow In The Garden (Chris Stapleton, Brice Long, Matt Fleener)
4. Nobody’s Lonely Tonight (Chris Stapleton, Mike Henderson)
5. Tryin’ To Untangle My Mind (Chris Stapleton, Jaron Boyer, Kendell Marvel)
6. A Simple Song (Chris Stapleton, Darrell Hayes)
7. Midnight Train To Memphis (Chris Stapleton, Mike Henderson)
8. Drunkard’s Prayer (Chris Stapleton, Jameson Clark)
9. Friendship (Homer Banks, Lester Snell)

Chris is off the road through February. See a list of subsequent tour dates here. Download or stream From A Room: Volume 2 here.

Teddy McDonald is a fun-lovin' country music fan man living in Nashville, Tennessee.