Today's Country

Station Info

wkml-logo-500px

508 Person Street, Fayetteville, NC 28301

Phone: (910) 486-2000
ON AIR STATION REQUEST LINE: (910) 323-9936


VP / Market Manager Erika Beasley (910) 486-2000 Erika.Beasley@bbgi.com
Regional Vice Pres Danny Highsmith (910) 486-2000 Danny.Highsmith@bbgi.com
Director of Sales Katy Lollis (910) 486-2030 Katy.Lollis@bbgi.com
General Sales Manager Angela Godwin (910) 486-2040 Angela.Godwin@bbgi.com
Digital Sales Manager Matthew Hood (910) 486-2023 Matt.Hood@bbgi.com
Advertising Felicia Plummer (910) 486-2047 Felicia.Plummer@bbgi.com

 

Click here