Country News

LOS ANGELES, CA - FEBRUARY 12: Singer Kelsea Ballerini attends The 59th GRAMMY Awards at STAPLES Center on February 12, 2017 in Los Angeles, California. (Photo by Frazer Harrison/Getty Images)

Count Maren Morris as a Kelsea Ballerini fan.

When Kelsea gave notice to fans on Twitter that her new single “Legends” and the title track from her upcoming album Unapologetically were available with pre-orders of the project, Maren was among the first to sing praises – in sassy Maren Morris fashion, of course.

The track listing of Kelsea’s new project was part of the reveal, too. Pre-order a copy here. See what you’re in for when Unapologetically drops in its entirety on November 3rd below.

1. Graveyard
2. Miss Me More
3. Get Over Yourself
4. Roses
5. Machine Heart
6. In Between
7. High School
8. End of the World
9. I Hate Love Songs
10. Unapologetically
11. Music
12. Legends


Teddy McDonald is a fun-lovin’ country music fan man living in Nashville, Tennessee.