Country News

LOS ANGELES, CA - JULY 14: Faith Hill (L) and Tim McGraw perform onstage during the "Soul2Soul" World Tour at Staples Center on July 14, 2017 in Los Angeles, California. (Photo by Kevin Winter/Getty Images)

Attention Tim & Faith fans and lovebirds the world over: The power couple’s new album The Rest Of Our Life is finally out.

The pair’s first collaborative project features 11 songs including the album’s title track, written by Ed Sheeran, Amy Wadge, Johnny McDaid and Steve Mac, as well as the debut single “Speak To A Girl.” “A lot of blood, sweat, and tears has gone into this album,” Tim tweeted with its release. “And we couldn’t be happier with how it has come out. We hope you love it as much as we do! It’s been a long time comin’.

The project comes in the pair’s 21st year of marriage, and on the same day as their Showtime concert special¬†Tim & Faith: Soul2Soul.¬†It’s the first county music concert film for the network and can also be seen on demand. See their upcoming tour dates here. Check out the track listing below.

The Rest of Our Life

“The Rest of Our Life” (Ed Sheeran, Amy Wadge, Johhny McDaid, Steve Mac)
“Telluride” (Jon Randall, Jessi Alexander)
“The Bed We Made” (Lori McKenna, Liz Rose, Hillary Lindsey)
“Cowboy Lullaby” (Brett James, Brett Beavers)
“Break First” (Emily Weisband/Ashley Gorly/Jerry Flowers)
“Love Me to Lie (Hayley Warner, Maureen McDonald, Nathan Chapman)
“Sleeping in the Stars” (Jaida Dreyer, Mark Irwin, Gareth Dunlop)
“Damn Good at Holding On” (Lori McKenna, Barry Dean)
“Devil Callin’ Me Back” (Jesse Frasure, Ben Caver, Nolan Sipe)
“Speak to a Girl” (Shy Carter, Dave Gibson, Joe Spargur)
“Roll the Dice” (Shy Carter, Bobby Hammrick, James LeBlanc, Meghan Trainor)

The Rest of Our Life is set be released on Nov. 17. Showtime will debut the concert special Tim & Faith: Soul2Soul on the same day at 9 p.m. ET/PT.


Teddy McDonald is a fun-lovin’ country music fan man living in Nashville, Tennessee.