Country News

Florida Georgia Line released their “The Acoustic Sessions” today (10/18) featuring acoustic versions of all their hits.

The duo posted to Instagram this morning, “This thing started out with us writing songs on the back of a tailgate and playing anywhere that would let us Y’all have shown these songs so much love since the start and we feel pretty damn lucky today. The Acoustic Sessions album is officially outtttt.”

Florida Georgia Line’s THE ACOUSTIC SESSIONS Track Listing

1. “Cruise” – Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Joey Moi, Chase Rice, Jesse Rice

2. “Round Here” – Rodney Clawson, Thomas Rhett, Chris Tompkins

3. “Stay” – Jon Lawhon, Joey Moi, Chris Robertson, Ben Wells, John Fred Young

4. “Get Your Shine On” – Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Rodney Clawson, Chris Tompkins

5. “This Is How We Roll” (feat. Luke Bryan) – Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Luke Bryan, Cole Swindell

6. “Sippin’ on Fire” – Rodney Clawson, Matt Dragstrem, Cole Taylor

7. “Sun Daze” – Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Cary Barlowe, Sarah Buxton, Jesse Frasure

8. “Dirt” – Rodney Clawson, Chris Tompkins

9. “Anything Goes” – Felix McTeigue, Chris Tompkins, Craig Wiseman

10. “Confession” – Rodney Clawson, Ross Copperman, Matt Jenkins

11. “Smooth” – Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Nicolle Galyon, Jordan Schmidt

12. “H.O.L.Y.” – busbee, Nate Cyphert, William Wiik Larsen

13. “May We All” (feat. Tim McGraw) – Rodney Clawson, Jamie Moore

14. “God, Your Mama, and Me” (feat. Backstreet Boys) – Josh Kear, Hillary Lindsey, Gordie Sampson

15. “Simple” – Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Michael Hardy, Mark Holman

16. “Talk You Out of It” – Michael Hardy, Hunter Phelps, Jameson Rodgers, Alysa Vanderheym

17. “Meant to Be” (feat. Bebe Rexha) – Tyler Hubbard, Bebe Rexha, David Garcia, Josh Miller

Collection produced by Joey Moi and co-produced by Ilya Toshinskiy