Primary Menu

Country News

Here are today’s country music online performances:

  • Johnny McGuire, Wrangler’s Can’t Stop Country at 4pm CT 5pm ET on Facebook.
  • Gone West, One Country at 5pm CT / 6pm ET on Facebook.
  • Matt Stell, Sounds Like Nashville at 5pm CT /6pm ET on Facebook and Penned Up with Lindsay Ell,
  • Jameson Rodgers and a guest at 8pm CT / 9pm ET on Instagram.
  • Brad Paisley performs on Facebook at 5pm CT / 6pm ET.
  • Laine Hardy, Taste of Country at 7pm CT / 8pm ET on Facebook.
  • CJ Solar, New England Country Music Magazine at 7pm CT / 8pm ET on Facebook.
  • Steve Wariner, #WarinerWednesday at 7pm CT / 8pm ET on Facebook.
  • Aaron Watson, Watson Wednesdays at 7:30pm CT / 8:30 pm ET on Facebook.