Country News

Keith Urban took to his Instagram to reveal the track listing of his upcoming album The Speed of Now Part 1. While all the song titles are visible, the collaboration songs are which are called “Out The Cage” and “One To Many” have the collaborators blocked out.

Track listing for The Speed Of Now Part 1:

1. Out The Cage (Featuring ?)
2. One Too Many (Duet with ?)
3. Live With
4. Superman
5. Change Your Mind
6. Forever
7. Say Something
8. Soul Food
9. Ain’t It Like A Woman
10. With You
11. Tumbleweed
12. God Whispered Your Name
13. Poloroid
14. Better Than I Am
15. We Were
16. We Were (Featuring Eric Church)

Urban wrote on Instagram, “This is THE SPEED OF NOW.”