Country News

The CMT Music Awards finalists for the Video of the Year award have been announced for the 2020 CMT Music Awards.

The CMT Music Awards airs Wednesday, October 21st at 8:00PM ET/7:00PM CT on CMT, MTV, MTV2, Logo, Paramount Network, Pop and TV Land.

For the last several weeks, fans have been actively voting on a group of 14 Video of the Year nominations that have been narrowed down to the following six finalists:

Carrie Underwood “Drinking Alone”

Keith Urban “Polaroid”

Kelsea Ballerini “Homecoming Queen”

Luke Combs “Beer Never Broke My Heart”

Miranda Lambert  “Bluebird”

Tanya Tucker “Bring My Flowers Now”

Carrie Underwood is the reigning winner as the most awarded artist in CMT Music Awards history with 20 career wins, taking home last year’s top prize for “Cry Pretty.”

Fans can now vote for the six finalists by visiting until the show airs on Wednesday, October 21.