Country News

CMT just announced the list of presenters for next week’s (10/21) 2020 CMT Music Awards, which will air live from Nashville, and it’s pretty impressive.

Taylor Swift, Demi Lovato, Diplo, Idina Menzel, Jessica Chastain, Katy Perry, Kelly Clarkson, Rob Thomas, Brandi Carlile and Tanya Tucker are all slated to present awards.

The performing lineup also includes Dan + Shay, Gabby Barrett, Jimmie Allen + Noah Cyrus, Kelsea Ballerini + Halsey, Little Big Town, Luke Bryan, Luke Combs + Brooks & Dunn, Maren Morris, Morgan Wallen, Sam Hunt and Shania Twain.

In addition, Caylee Hammack, HARDY, Ingrid Andress, Mickey Guyton, Riley Green and Travis Denning will make their debuts on the Ram Trucks Side Stage.

Multi-nominee Ashley McBryde has joined the show as co-host along with Kane Brown and actress Sarah Hyland.

All winners of the 2020 CMT Music Awards are selected by fans, with voting for the six Video of the Year finalists — Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban, Kelsea Ballerini, Luke Combs, Miranda Lambert and Tanya Tucker — continuing through in-show on October 21 at

The CMT Awards airs Wednesday, October 21 at 8PM ET/7PM CT on CMT, MTV, MTV2, Logo, Paramount Network, Pop and TV Land.