Country News

Morgan Wallen has released three songs from his upcoming sophomore album Dangerous: The Double Album.

Morgan has released “Somebody’s Problem” written by Wallen, Rodney Clawson, Jacob Durrett, Ernest Keith Smith.

“Still Goin Down” is written by Wallen, Michael Hardy, Ryan Vojtesak.

“Livin’ The Dream” written by Wallen, Ben Burgess, Jacob Durrett, Michael Hardy.

Dangerous: The Double Album will be released on January 8, 2021.

Morgan posted to Instagram, “3 new songs as promised.”

Morgan Wallen Gallery