Country News

The cat is now out of the (beach) bag: Florida Georgia Line’s Brian Kelley has announced his debut solo EP, BK’s Wave Pack. The EP will be out on April 13.

Brain said via a press release, “I’m so excited to ride this wave with y’all. My Wave Pack EP is a snapshot into my world and the life I’m living – whether it’s a little party on the beach, or a little Sunday service in the sand. And you don’t always have to be on the sand or by the water, you can take the vibe with you wherever you go. ‘Beach Cowboy’ is a way of life and state of mind.”

The self-proclaimed “Beach Cowboy” also revealed the track listing for the new work which he co-penned and co-produced alongside Corey Crowder.

BK’s Wave Pack Track List:

1. “Beach Cowboy” (Brian Kelley, Blake Redferrin, Jake Rose) *
2. “Made By The Water” (Brian Kelley, Corey Crowder, Randy Montana)
3. “Party On The Beach” (Brian Kelley, Corey Crowder, Blake Redferrin, Canaan Smith)
4. “Sunday Service In The Sand” (Brian Kelley, Blake Redferrin, Canaan Smith, Jake Rose)

FGL’s Brian Kelley