Country News

Carrie Underwood will release her Greatest Hits: Decade #1 on vinyl for the first time on Friday, November 12. The 21-track project will be available on 2 LPs and is available for preorder now.

Greatest Hits: Decade #1 was released in December 2014 via Arista Nashville. The project includes No. 1 singles “Something in the Water,” “Before He Cheats” and “Jesus, Take the Wheel.”

Carrie’s team posted to Instagram, “Carrie’s Greatest Hits: Decade #1 will be released on vinyl November 12! Pre-order now at the link in bio. -Team CU.”

A tracklisting for Greatest Hits: Decade #1 follows:

Side A

1. “Something in the Water”

2. “Little Toy Guns”

3. “Inside Your Heaven”

4. “Jesus, Take The Wheel”

5. “Don’t Forget To Remember Me”

Side B

6. “Before He Cheats”

7. “Wasted”

8. “So Small”

9. “All-American Girl”

10. “Last Name”

Side C

11. “Just a Dream”

12. “I Told You So” (feat. Randy Travis)

13. “Cowboy Casanova”

14. “Temporary Home”

15. “Undo It”

Side D

16. “Mama’s Song

17. “Remind Me” (duet with Brad Paisley)

18. “Good Girl”

19. “Blown Away”

20. “Two Black Cadillacs”

21. “See You Again”

8 Things You May Not Know About Carrie Underwood