Country News

The Academy of Country Music announced the first group of performers for the 57th Academy of Country Music Awards airing live on Prime Video, Monday, March 7 at 8 p.m. EST/7 p.m. CST/5 p.m. PST.

Kelsea Ballerini, Walker Hayes, Maren Morris, Thomas Rhett, Chris Stapleton, Carly Pearce, and Ashley McBryde are among the first performers announced today (2/15). With more than 20 performances, additional details will be announced in the coming weeks.

The two-hour show will stream live without commercial interruption and is hosted by Dolly Parton and co-hosted by reigning ACM New Male Artist of the Year Jimmie Allen and reigning ACM New Female Artist of the Year Gabby Barrett.

ACM Male Artists