The Big Wake Up With Don Chase and Sarah

The Big Wake Up With Don Chase and Sarah

The Big Wake Up With Don Chase and Sarah

Luke Bryan put on an epic performance Friday night in Raleigh.

Luke Bryan put on an incredible (albeit rainy) show in Raleigh, North Carolina, during his July 8, 2022 concert at Coastal Credit Union Music Park.

With a career full of hits, we’re sure it was hard for Luke to narrow down which songs to play at the show, but he brought out 24 tracks we all know and love.

Here’s a full look at the Luke Bryan setlist from the Raleigh show:

  • 1. I Don't Want This Night to End

  • 2. Kick the Dust Up

  • 3. Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye

  • 4. One Margarita

  • 5. Sunrise, Sunburn, Sunset

  • 6. Huntin', Fishin' and Lovin' Every Day

  • 7. Country On

  • 8. What Makes You Country

  • 9. Waves

  • 10. Most People Are Good

  • 11. Drunk on You

  • 12. Buy Dirt

  • 13. Drink A Beer

  • 14. Strip It Down

  • 15. Good Directions (Billy Currington song, written by Luke Bryan)

  • 16. Do I

  • 17. Roller Coaster

  • 18. Crash My Party

  • 19. Knockin' Boots

  • 20. Play It Again

  • 21. Move

  • 22. Rain Is A Good Thing

  • 23. That's My Kind of Night

  • 24. Country Girl (Shake it For Me)

Sign me up for the KML email newsletter!

The Big 95.7 KML is proud to bring you all the best in country music, as well as the latest news and events locally, from our KML team members!

By clicking "Subscribe" I agree to the website's terms of Service and Privacy Policy. I understand I can unsubscribe at any time.